• Banana
  • Apple
  • Emerald
  • Chocolate
  • Charcoal
Murlocking

Newbie Requesting 2 Simple Programs and one Extra

Question

Hello, I'm really new to Lua and I've tried to figure things out by myself but it's a lot more complicated then I expected at first so any help is greatly appreciated!

FIRST REQUEST
Okay so here's my setup and what I want to achieve in my first request

I have Essence Berry bushes from Tinker's Construct (the xp one) and I want to have a robot water the plant with the Watering Can (Reinforced) from Extra Utilities. In my testing, the Watering Can will only work if you are close enough to a block (3 blocks max distance).

So from what I understand, this is the function I have to use :

robot.use([side: number[, sneaky: boolean[, duration: number]]]): boolean[, string

I tried running robot.use() through the lua console but it will only use the Watering Can once and it's not very helpful for me :)
I tried robot.use(3, 100) next and that didn't work either.... I thought that would mean "Use Watering Can on sides.front for duration:100" but I was mistaken...

Can someone help me write a simple program to loop the use of the Watering Can on a block the robot is facing or below it (Both are fine for me).

I think it goes something like this....

while true do 
robot.use(3) 

end

Is that right? Never created a program before so I don't know if there's anything else I need to add to it.
This program is pretty simple..

SECOND REQUEST
Okay for the second request, here's the idea.

Whiles the other robots are watering the essences bushes,
I want to have a second robot to break the Concentrated Essence Berry pumped inside his inventory by right-clicking them
as a player would do (again the simple robot.use() command works for that, I already tested it) 

The Robots would be auto-filed with Concentrated Essence Berry by Item Conduits (Pumped in) and the robots would 
use;